Blow Offs

€29.40
Durability: By blowing out the warm charge air in the relief area, the bearing plates are lubricated by the turob loader, which gives longer shelf life. Ströumungsoptimiert: Instead of a cheap diaphragm valve, we use high-quality flow-optimized pistons, which means that no pressure and thus performance can escape.Quality:Auto-Dress® tuning parts are...
The advantages of this universal blow off in a nutshell: Relief of the turbocharger Extending the durability of the turbo Super sound like in motorsport Faster build-up of boost pressure Reduction of turbo lag Optimal, improved replacement for the original part (in case of defective or too low power) No heated air in the intake tract, leads to more power...
Blow Off: Which car fool doesn't love to get an acoustic signal from his turbo by blowing it out? Goosebumps guarantee! Reduced turbo lag: By blowing out the excess air, the boost pressure in the relief area is omitted, which dwindles the turbo lag. Quality:Auto-Dress® tuning parts are manufactured on state-of-the-art CNC milling machines and score with...
Blow Off: Which car fool doesn't love to get an acoustic signal from his turbo by blowing it out? Goosebumps guarantee! Reduced turbo lag: By blowing out the excess air, the boost pressure in the relief area is omitted, which dwindles the turbo lag. Quality:Auto-Dress® tuning parts are manufactured on state-of-the-art CNC milling machines and score with...
Blow Off: Which car fool doesn't love to get an acoustic signal from his turbo by blowing it out? Goosebumps guarantee! Reduced turbo lag: By blowing out the excess air, the boost pressure in the relief area is omitted, which dwindles the turbo lag. Quality:Auto-Dress® tuning parts are manufactured on state-of-the-art CNC milling machines and score with...
The advantages of this universal blow off in a nutshell: Relief of the turbocharger Extending the durability of the turbo Super sound like in motorsport Faster build-up of boost pressure Reduction of turbo lag Optimal, improved replacement for the original part (in case of defective or too low power) No heated air in the intake tract, leads to more power...
Showing 1-7 of 7 item(s)
Product added to wishlist

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Wenn Sie diese Website nutzen, akzeptieren Sie die Verwendung von Cookies.

Blow Offs

Haltbarkeit: Durch das Ausblasen der Warmen Ladeluft im Entlastungsbereich werden die Lagertellen vom Turoblader geschohnt wodurch längere Haltbarkeit gegeben ist. Ströumungsoptimiert: Statt einem günstigen Membran-Ventil werden bei uns hochwertige Strömungsoptimierte Kolben verwendet, wodurch kein Druck und dadurch Leistung entweichen kann.Qualität:...
Die Vorteile dieses universal Blow Off's kurz Zusammengefasst: Entlastung des Turboladers Verlängerung der Haltbarkeit des Turbos Super Sound wie im Motorsport Schnellerer Aufbau vom Lade-druck Verringerung vom Turboloch Optimaler, verbesserter Austausch zum Originalteil (bei defekt oder zu geringer Leistung) Keine erwärmte Luft im Ansaugtrakt, führt zu...
Blow Off: Welcher Auto-Narr liebt es nicht ein akustisches Signal von seinem Turbo durch das Ausblasen zu bekommen? Gänsehaut-Garantie! Verringertes Turboloch: Durch das Ausblasen der überschüssigen Luft wird der Ladedruck im Entlastungsbereich ausgelassen wodurch das Turboloch schwindet. Qualität: Auto-Dress® Tuningteile werden auf modernsten CNC Fräsen...
Blow Off: Welcher Auto-Narr liebt es nicht ein akustisches Signal von seinem Turbo durch das Ausblasen zu bekommen? Gänsehaut-Garantie! Verringertes Turboloch: Durch das Ausblasen der überschüssigen Luft wird der Ladedruck im Entlastungsbereich ausgelassen wodurch das Turboloch schwindet. Qualität: Auto-Dress® Tuningteile werden auf modernsten CNC...
Blow Off: Welcher Auto-Narr liebt es nicht ein akustisches Signal von seinem Turbo durch das Ausblasen zu bekommen? Gänsehaut-Garantie! Verringertes Turboloch: Durch das Ausblasen der überschüssigen Luft wird der Ladedruck im Entlastungsbereich ausgelassen wodurch das Turboloch schwindet. Qualität: Auto-Dress® Tuningteile werden auf modernsten CNC...
1 - 6 von 6 Artikel(n)
Artikel wurde zur Wunschliste hinzugefügt

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Wenn Sie diese Website nutzen, akzeptieren Sie die Verwendung von Cookies.